Latest Tweets

@Guilak_Lab
 

Guilak Lab

Farshid Guilak

Farshid Guilak, Ph.D

Professor

Department of Orthopaedics Washington University

Lab Staff

Christopher Rowland

Research Lab Manager
(314) 747-2213
crowland22@wustl.edu
Ruhang Tang

Senior Scientist
(314) 747-2602
rtang23@wustl.edu
Annie Schwartz

PostDoc Research Associate
(314) 747-2602
annie.gitomer@wustl.edu
Chia-Lung Wu

PostDoc Research Associate
(314) 747-2602
cwu31@wustl.edu
Nancy Steward

Senior Research Technician
(314) 747-2602
stewardnancys@wustl.edu
Jim Maus

Grants Specialist
(314) 362-7132
jmaus@wustl.edu
Shannon O'Connor

Student
(314) 747-2602
Alison Ross

Student
(314) 747-2602
Nguyen Huynh

Visiting Scholar
(314) 747-2602
huynhn@wustl.edu
Amanda Dicks

Graduate Research Asst.
(314) 747-2602
adicks@go.wustl.edu
Dakota Katz

Graduate Research Asst.
(314) 747-2602
dakotakatz@go.wustl.edu

Lara Pferdehirt


Graduate Research Asst.

(314) 747-2602
 lara.pferdehirt@go.wustl.edu

 

 

Lauren Votava

Graduate Research Asst.
(314) 747-2602
l.votava@go.wustl.edu
Natalia Harasymowicz

Postdoc Research Assoc.
harasymowiczn@wustl.edu
Paul Greenfield

Research Tech II
(314) 747-2602
greenfieldp@wustl.edu
Sara Oswald

Technical Writer/Editor
(314) 747-2602
sjo@go.wustl.edu