Tang Lab

Simon Tang, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Department of Orthopaedics Washington University

tangs@wudosis.wustl.edu
BJC - Institute of Health 
11th floor - RM 11621         
Phone: (314) 286-2664

People

 

Ryan Potter


Research Lab Manager
rpotter@wustl.edu
(314) 286-2664
Christian Weber

Graduate Research Asst.
c.weber@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7208

Garrett Easson


Graduate Research Assistant
geasson@wustl.edu

Remy Walk


Graduate Student
rwalk@wustl.edu

Kaitlyn Broz


Graduate Student
broz@wustl.edu

James Jin


Student
james.jin@wustl.edu

Tracy Xu


Student
xuejing.xu@wustl.edu

Eric Yoon


Research Tech II

Alumni

Andrew Chang | Graduate Research Assistant
Justin Lipner | Staff Scientist
Alireza Savadipour | Student
Kristine Ehlinger | Student
Dr. Moon | Surgical Fellow
Orchid Abar | Undergraduate Research Assistant
Charlotta Jornlid | Research Assistant
Aditya Yadavalli | Undergraduate Research Assistant
Itaru Hibino, Ph.D. | Visiting Researcher
Jenny Liu | Research Technician
Adam C. Abraham, PhD | NIH Ruth L. Kirchstein Postdoctoral Fellow (T32AR060719)
Alisa Moyer | Research Assistant II/ Lab Manager
Avinesh Agarwalla | Undergraduate Research Assistant
Jonathan Yang
Jennifer W. Liu | Undergraduate Research Assistant
Sameer Bhalla | Student
Patrick Wong | Student
Sean Kelso | Student
Kevin Lin | Undergraduate Research Assistant